Learn about chakras and auras with our online chakra courses

sacral chakra

The Second Chakra

The 2nd Chakra Colour: Orange Element: Water Sense: Taste Symbols:  6 petalled lotus Associated Organs: Pelvic girdle, reproductive organs, kidneys, bladder. All liquids such as blood, lymph, gastric juices.  Associated Glands: Ovaries, prostrate gland, testicles. Astrological signs and planets: Cancer/Moon: Receptiveness and fertility. LIbra/Venus: Attention to ones self, creativity, sensuality. Scorpio/Pluto: sensual desires, transformation through giving up …

The Second Chakra Read More »

Root Chakra

The Root Chakra & Meaning Learn more about the root chakra and what part of your body this effects Colour: Red Element: Earth Sense: Smell Symbols: 4 petaled lotus Relevant to the Associated Parts of the Body: All solid parts such as the spinal column, teeth, bones and nails.  Associated Astrological Signs & Planets Aries/Mars: …

Root Chakra Read More »

4th chakra

4th Chakra

Discover the meanings of the 4th Chakra – Heart Chakra Purpose and Function of 4th Chakra This chakra is at the center of the entire chakra system. It is through this chakra that we find the capability to empathize with others and attune ourselves with the cosmic vibrations.  The purpose of this chakra is to …

4th Chakra Read More »

chakra and aura healing

Chakra and Aura Case study

Chakra and Aura Consultation Details of  chakra treatment: Prior to Client’s treatment I washed my hands and then did an aura meditation to prepare myself. Breathing deeply and relaxing my mind and body. I imagined a cord of energy stretching deep down into the earth, connecting me with the earth. Once I made sure my …

Chakra and Aura Case study Read More »

Crown Chakra – 7TH

Colour: Violet, also white and gold Symbols: 1000 petalled lotus Associated Part of the body:Cerebrum Astrological signs and planets:Capricorn/Saturn; Pisces/Neptune. Purpose and Function of 7th ChakraThe crown charka glows in all colours but  the predominant colour is Violet.  and is often represented as hovering just above the head. The outer blossom of this chakra has 960 petals. Inside …

Crown Chakra – 7TH Read More »

Sixth Chakra – Third Eye

Colour: Indigo, also yellow or violet Sense: All senses including ESP.Symbols: 96 petalled lotus Associated Organs: Face, eyes, ears, nose, central nervous systemAssociated Glands: Pituitary Astrological signs and planets:Mercury: rational thoughts, intellectual, Sagittarius/Jupiter: holistic thought, inner correlations. Aquarius/Uranus: Divinely inspired thought, higher knowledge. Pisces/Neptune: Imagination, intuition. Purpose and Function of 6th ChakraThis is the seat of our …

Sixth Chakra – Third Eye Read More »

5th Chakra

Colour: Pale blue, also silver or greenish blueElement: EtherSense: HearingSymbols: 16 petalled lotus Associated Organs: Neck, throat and jaw. Voice, trachea, bronchial tubes, ears, upper lungs, esophagus, arms. Associated Glands: Thyroid which plays an important part in the growth of the skeleton and inner organs.  Astrological signs and planets:Gemini/Mercury: Communication and interchange of experience and knowledge.Mars: …

5th Chakra Read More »

Scroll to Top